LALAWIGAN NG ILOCOS SUR OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(For the term July 2022 to June 2025)

COMMITTEE NAME/MEMBERS	POSITION
Comittee on Oversight and Legislative Affairs	
Hon. FRANCISCO ARTURO O. RANCHES III	Chairperson
Hon. EFREN A. RAFANAN, SR.	Vice-Chairperson
Hon. RONNIE R. RAPANUT	Member
Hon. JANINA JOYCE P. TABIOS	Member
Hon. LEOPOLDO G. GIRONELLA, JR	Member
Committee on Trade, Industry & Industrial Development	
Hon. VIRGINIA C. PE BENITO	Chairperson
Hon. EFREN A. RAFANAN, SR.	Vice-Chairperson
Hon, CHRISTOPHER ABRAHAM R. BATERINA	Member
Hon, MILDRED M. ELAYDO	Member
Hon. BENJAMIN N. MAGGAY	Member
Hon. LEOPOLDO G. GIRONELLA, JR	Member
Hon. ART CONSTANTINE U. OANDASAN	Member
Committee of the Whole	
Hon. RYAN LUIS V. SINGSON, MPA	Chairperson
Hon. CHRISTOPHER ABRAHAM R. BATERINA	Member
Hon. VIRGINIA C. PE BENITO	Member
Hon. EFREN A. RAFANAN, SR.	Member
Hon. MILDRED M. ELAYDO	Member
Hon. RONNIE R. RAPANUT	Member
Hon. JANINA JOYCE P. TABIOS	Member
Hon. BENJAMIN N. MAGGAY	Member
Hon. JANINA CARINE S. MEDINA-FARIÑAS	Member
Hon. CONSTANTE V. BENZON	Member
Hon. ELPIDIO A. QUINES, SR.	Member
Hon. ERICSON G. SINGSON	Member
Hon. LEOPOLDO G. GIRONELLA, JR	Member
Hon. FRANCISCO ARTURO O. RANCHES III	Member
Hon. ART CONSTANTINE U. OANDASAN	Member
Committee on Econominc Enterprise	
Hon. BENJAMIN N. MAGGAY	Chairperson
Committee on Agriculture & Fisheries	
Hon. EFREN A. RAFANAN, SR.	Chairperson

Committee on Barangay Affairs	
Hon. CONSTANTE V. BENZON	Chairperson
Hom CONSTANTE V. BENZON	Chall person
Committee on Boundary Disputes	
Hon. ELPIDIO A. QUINES, SR.	Chairperson
Committee on City/Municipal Affairs & Review of City/Municipal Statutes	
Hon. JANINA CARINE S. MEDINA-FARIÑAS	Chairperson
Committee on Culture Arts 9 Living Transcures	
Committee on Culture, Arts & Living Treasures Hon. ART CONSTANTINE U. OANDASAN	Chairmanan
TIOTI. ART CONSTANTINE O. CANDASAN	Chairperson
Committee on Dangerous Drugs	
Hon. ART CONSTANTINE U. OANDASAN	Chairperson
Committee on Education	
Hon. RONNIE R. RAPANUT	Chairperson
Committee on Energy, Water & Utilities	
Hon. CHRISTOPHER ABRAHAM R. BATERINA	Chairperson
Committee on Environment Protection, Climate Change	2
& Disaster Preparedness	
Hon. CHRISTOPHER ABRAHAM R. BATERINA	Chairperson
Committee on Finance & Appropriation	
Hon. RYAN LUIS V. SINGSON, MPA	Chairperson
Committee on Gender Development, Women & Family	
Affairs	
Hon. MILDRED M. ELAYDO	Chairperson
Committee on Health & Comitation	
Committee on Health & Sanitation	
Hon. ERICSON G. SINGSON	Chairperson
	+
Committee on Indigenous Peoples & Muslim Affairs	
Hon. ELPIDIO A. QUINES, SR.	Chairperson
Committee on Information & Communications	
Technology	
Hon. LEOPOLDO G. GIRONELLA, JR	Chairperson
Committee on Infrastructure & Public Works	
Hon. ERICSON G. SINGSON	Chairperson

Committee on Justice & Good Government (Blue Ribbon Committee)	
Hon. BENJAMIN N. MAGGAY	Chairperson
Committee on Labor, Overseas and Local Employment & Civil Service	
Hon. RONNIE R. RAPANUT	Chairperson
Committee on Land Use, Urban Planning & Housing	
Hon, FRANCISCO ARTURO O, RANCHES III	Chairperson
Hon. CHRISTOPHER ABRAHAM R. BATERINA	Vice-Chairperson
Hon. VIRGINIA C. PE BENITO	Member
Hon. CONSTANTE V. BENZON	Member
Hon, ERICSON G. SINGSON	Member
	I IOMBO
Committee on Livelihood & Poverty Alleviation	
Hon. BENJAMIN N. MAGGAY	Chairperson
Committee on Media & Public Affairs	
Hon. JANINA CARINE S. MEDINA-FARIÑAS	Chairperson
The second secon	Chairperson
Committee on Overseas & Migrant Workers	
Hon. EFREN A. RAFANAN, SR.	Chairperson
Committee on Pooce Order & Bublic Cofety	
Committee on Peace, Order & Public Safety	
Hon. EFREN A. RAFANAN, SR.	Chairperson
Committee on People & Civil Society Organizations	
Hon. RONNIE R. RAPANUT	Chairperson
Committee on Research, Science & Technology	
Hon. CHRISTOPHER ABRAHAM R. BATERINA	Chairperson
Committee on Rules & Amendments	
Hon. ERICSON G. SINGSON	Chairnarcan
HOIL ENTOSON G. SINGSON	Chairperson
Committee on Senior Citizens & Differently-Abled Persons	
Hon. MILDRED M. ELAYDO	Chairperson
Committee on Social Services	
Hon. FRANCISCO ARTURO O. RANCHES III	Chairperson
Hon. JANINA CARINE S. MEDINA-FARIÑAS	Vice-Chairperson
Hon. MILDRED M. ELAYDO	Member
HUII. MILLUKEU M. ELATUU	Imember

Hon. BENJAMIN N. MAGGAY	Member
Hon. ART CONSTANTINE U. OANDASAN	Member
Committee on Tourism	
Hon. VIRGINIA C. PE BENITO	Chairperson
Hon. RONNIE R. RAPANUT	Vice-Chairperson
Hon. EFREN A. RAFANAN, SR.	Member
Hon. MILDRED M. ELAYDO	Member
Hon. ELPIDIO A. QUINES, SR.	Member
Hon. ERICSON G. SINGSON	Member
Hon. FRANCISCO ARTURO O. RANCHES III	Member
Committee on Transportation	
Hon. MILDRED M. ELAYDO	Chairperson
Committee on Ways and Means	
Hon. LEOPOLDO G. GIRONELLA, JR	Chairperson
Committee on Youth and Sports Development	
Hon. JANINA JOYCE P. TABIOS	Chairperson
Committte on Human Rights	
Hon. JANINA JOYCE P. TABIOS	Chairperson